VI all-Russian Forum of Medical Industry and Healthcare

Русский

About Innomed

The topical issue of the development of domestic enterprises that are manufacturers of medical devices is the extreme limitation of specialized exhibition, scientific, educational and expert platforms. These platforms provide information exchange in the possibilities of development of domestic import-substituting production of high-tech medical devices. Also the issue is the needs of the medical community, proposals and future developments of manufacturing companies in the field of Biomedicine, as well as identifying relevant measures to support cluster initiatives.

The interregional forum of producers of medical products "InnoMed" which is organized in the Penza region is such platform.  Being the project of the cluster "Biomed" of the Penza region, it unites representatives of the medical and pharmaceutical industry of Russia, near and far abroad, universities and research organizations, development institutes.

Demonstration of scientific and industrial achievements of Russian companies and constructive discussion on the ways of development of production and active use in the healthcare system of high-tech domestic medical and pharmaceutical products makes a significant contribution to the successful implementation of the Strategy of innovative development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 and the Strategy of development of the Russian medical industry for the period until 2020.

The mission of the forum

Improving the quality of life through the development of high-tech medical devices production in the Russian Federation.

Objectives of the forum

- demonstration of scientific and industrial achievements of developers and manufacturers of high-tech medical devices;

- constructive discussion on the development of production and use of high-tech medical products in the healthcare system;

- search for solutions to overcome organizational and financial barriers in the implementation of projects in the medical industry.

Every year the forum is attended by representatives of the Ministry of industry and trade of Russia, the Ministry of health of Russia, the State Duma Committee of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for Health Protection, Federal Service on Surveillance in Healthcare, Federal Medical and Biological Agency, the highest executive authorities of State power of the Russian Federation, the Innovation Promotion Fund, the technoparks and clusters Association, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, SKOLKOVO Foundation, the Association of Russian Pharmaceutical Manufacturers, the Association of International Manufacturers of medical devices, chief physicians of medical institutions and centers of cardiac surgery, neurosurgery, traumatology, orthopedics and endoprosthesis, representatives of industrial enterprises, development institutions, public and professional associations.

Forum Format

The format of the forum as a cluster project is an open discussion platform for manufacturers and consumers of medical products, representatives of federal and regional ministries, departments and development institutions, the scientific community, public and professional associations, investment and IT-companies.

Among the main objectives of the forum is to find solutions to overcome organizational and financial barriers in the implementation of innovative projects in the development and production of high-tech medical devices and effective mechanisms for their implementation in the practical healthcare of the Russian Federation.

The forum organizes an exhibition of the leading Russian enterprises of the medical industry developing innovative products for medical purposes. There is also a contact exchange aimed at establishing cooperation ties, and an interregional exhibition of innovative projects in the medical industry.

Reviews

  • Image Sergey Tsyb

    Sergey Tsyb

    First Deputy Minister of Industry and trade of the Russian Federation

    INNOMED in Penza city is one of the key events that we will actively support and develop in the future, involving an increasing number of regions and specialists in this field in this process. It is a unique platform that brings together researchers, medical device manufacturers and doctors who can directly discuss the main issues. It is important for us to raise at the regional level the most important tasks facing the Russian industry as a whole, and in this case - facing the manufacturers of medical products and medicines.
  • Image Alexey Alekhin

    Alexey Alekhin

    Director of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industry Development Department

    We are faced with a difficult task which is to increase repeatedly the export of non-raw materials products. [...] We are currently thinking about how to help our companies gain a foothold in these markets. INNOMED is the platform where we share experience, enrich ourselves intellectually, strengthen unity and establish partnership in the medical industry.
  • Image Tsukanov Denis

    Tsukanov Denis

    Deputy Director of the Department of regional industry policy and project management of the Ministry of industry and TRADE of Russia

    At such an event, various enterprises of the pharmaceutical and medical industries can meet in order to discuss the issues that have accumulated over the year, ask questions to the regional Government and the Federal Center. It is possible to Express initiatives that could form the basis of changes in legislation, as well as the basis for the creation of new support measures at the Federal level. We hope that by the end of this year we will see the first projects that we will be able to support within the work of tools to support the industrial clusters of the Ministry.
  • Image Ruslan Altaev

    Ruslan Altaev

    Acceleration Director at Biomedical Technologies Cluster

    The atmosphere of the Forum is very conducive to business communication, to creating new contacts. The exhibition presents a large number of developments. I was in Penza 3 years ago, and, of course, during this time there have been very big changes. [...] Indeed, the Center for Preclinical Studies is a very popular and necessary service in Russia. There are not so many places in our country where it is possible to conduct preclinical studies on large animals at a professional level.
  • Image Evdokimov Sergey

    Evdokimov Sergey

    Managing Director of JSC NPP MedEng

    The forum was great. There were so many interesting meetings. A highly productive discussion took place with government representatives. So I think that after these meetings there will be a very big benefit for all participants. And most importantly, of course, there were meetings between manufacturers, colleagues, we will say so, in our difficult work in the fight against competitors, in order for our medical industry was at the highest global level.
  • Image Alexander Smirnov

    Alexander Smirnov

    CEO of the Association of Defense Industry Organizations - manufacturers of medical devices and equipment

    I visited almost all INNOMED Forums, saw these events in dynamics. This Forum has become a Forum of Federal significance. It is very important and necessary. Many experts speak very well about this Forum and say that new ideas and new interactions arise here at the forum.
  • Image Gabriel Kochof

    Gabriel Kochof

    Ambassador of the Republic of Benin in the Russian Federation

    Business meetings held within the forum were productive, especially interesting was the exhibition of innovations and medical technologies. We hope, in our common forces, to find the best use for them for the health, well-being of our citizens and the development of partnerships between our peoples.
  • Image Michail Dralin

    Michail Dralin

    Chairman of the Board of the Kuznetsky Bank

    Participation in the INNOMED-2013 Forum has a strategic character. Our main task as a financial institution is to promote innovative developments and support promising projects and undertakings, especially in the Penza region. Financing of the regional business working in the field of innovations will allow many enterprises to enter the Federal and international markets. This, therefore, will contribute to the improvement of the socio-economic situation of the region, which, of course, will have a positive impact on the general standard of living of the population in the region.

VI Всероссийский форум в сфере медицинской промышленности и здравоохранения

English

О форуме

Aктуальным вопросом развития отечественных предприятий- производителей медицинских изделий является крайняя ограниченность специализированных выставочных, научно- образовательных и экспертных площадок, обеспечивающих обмен информацией о возможностях развития отечественного импортозамещающего производства высокотехнологичных медицинских изделий, потребностях медицинского сообщества, предложениях и перспективных разработках производственных компаний в сфере биомедицины, а также выявления актуальных мер поддержки кластерных инициатив.

Такой площадкой является организуемый в Пензенской области Межрегиональный форум производителей медицинских изделий «InnoMed». Выступая проектом кластера «Биомед» Пензенской области, он объединяет представителей предприятий медицинской и фармацевтической промышленности России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, вузы и научные организации, институты развития. 

Демонстрация научных и производственных достижений российских компаний и конструктивный диалог о путях развития производства и активного использования в системе здравоохранения высокотехнологичной отечественной медицинской и фармацевтической продукции вносит существенный вклад в успешную реализацию Стратегии инновационного развития Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года, Стратегии развития медицинской промышленности РФ на период до 2020 гг.

Миссия форума

Улучшение качества жизни через развитие производства высокотехнологичных медицинских изделий в Российской Федерации.

Задачи форума

- демонстрация научных и производственных достижений разработчиков и производителей высокотехнологичных медицинских изделий;

- конструктивный диалог о развитии производства и использования высокотехнологичной медицинской продукции в системе здравоохранения;

- поиск решений по преодолению организационных и финансовых барьеров при реализации проектов в сфере медицинской промышленности.

Ежегодно в форуме принимают участие представители Минпромторга России, Минздрава России, Комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по охране здоровья, Росздравнадзора, Федерального медико-биологического агентства, высшие исполнительные органы государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, Фонда содействия инновациям, Ассоциации кластеров и технопарков, Агентства стратегических инициатив, Фонда «Сколково», Ассоциации российских фармацевтических производителей, Ассоциации международных производителей медицинских изделий, главные врачи медицинских учреждений и центров кардиохирургии, нейрохирургии, травматологии, ортопедии и эндопротезирования, представители промышленных предприятий, институтов развития, общественных и профессиональные объединений.

Формат Форума

Формат форума как кластерного проекта – открытая дискуссионная площадка для производителей и потребителей медицинской продукции, представителей федеральных и региональных министерств, ведомств и институтов развития, научного сообщества, общественных и профессиональных объединений, инвестиционных и ИТ-компаний.

В числе основных задач форума – поиск решений по преодолению организационных и финансовых барьеров при реализации инновационных проектов в области разработки и производства высокотехнологичных медицинских изделий и действенных механизмов их внедрения в практическое здравоохранение Российской Федерации.

В рамках форума организуется выставка ведущих российских предприятий медицинской отрасли, разрабатывающих инновационную продукцию медицинского назначения. Также предусмотрена биржа контактов, направленная на установление кооперационных связей, и межрегиональная выставка инновационных проектов в сфере медицинской промышленности.

Отзывы

  • Фото Цыб Сергей Анатольевич

    Цыб Сергей Анатольевич

    Первый заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации

    «InnoMed» в Пензе — одно из ключевых мероприятий, которое мы и в будущем будем активно поддерживать и развивать, вовлекая в этот процесс все большее количество регионов, специалистов в этой области. Оно представляет собой уникальную площадку, объединяющей научных работников, производителей медицинских изделий и врачей, которые могут напрямую обсудить интересующие вопросы. Для нас важно, чтобы на региональном уровне поднимали самые ключевые задачи, которые сейчас стоят перед российской промышленностью в целом, в данном случае — перед производителями медицинских изделий и лекарственных препаратов.
  • Фото Алехин Алексей Викторович

    Алехин Алексей Викторович

    Директор Департамента развития фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности

    Перед нами стоит непростая задача — увеличить многократно экспорт несырьевой продукции. […] Мы в настоящее время продумываем, каким образом можно помочь нашим компаниям закрепиться на этих рынках. INNOMED - это та площадка, где мы делимся опытом, обогащаемся интеллектуально, укрепляем единство и налаживаем партнерство в сфере медицинской промышленности
  • Фото Цуканов Денис Геннадьевич

    Цуканов Денис Геннадьевич

    Заместитель директора департамента региональной промышленности политики и проектного управления МИНПРОТОРГ России

    На такой площадке могут собираться разные предприятия фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, для того чтобы обсудить те вопросы, которые накопились за год, задать их Правительству области и Федеральному центру. Возможно высказать инициативы, которые могли лечь в основу изменений в законодательстве, а так же появлении новых мер поддержки на федеральном уровне. Мы надеемся, что по итогам этого года мы увидим первые проекты, которые сможем поддержать в рамках инструментов поддержки промышленных кластеров Министерства.
  • Фото Алтаев Руслан Вадимович

    Алтаев Руслан Вадимович

    Директора по акселерации Кластера биомедицинских технологий Фонда «Сколково»

    Атмосфера Форума очень располагает к деловому общению, к новым контактам. На выставке представлено большое количество разработок. Я в Пензе был 3 года назад, и, конечно, за это время здесь произошли очень большие изменения. […] Центр доклинических исследований – это, действительно, очень востребованный и нужный сервис в России. У нас в стране не так много мест, где на профессиональном уровне можно проводить доклинические исследования на крупных животных.
  • Фото Евдокимов Сергей Васильевич

    Евдокимов Сергей Васильевич

    Управляющий ЗАО НПП "МедИнж"

    Форум прошел замечательно. Было очень много интересных встреч. Состоялась плодотворная дискуссия с представителями государственных органов. Так что я думаю, что от этих встреч будет очень большая польза для всех. Ну и самое главное, конечно, это встречи между производителями, соратниками, будем так говорить, в нашей трудной работе в борьбе с конкурентами, для того чтобы наша медицинская промышленность была на самом высоком мировом уровне.
  • Фото Смирнов Александр Юрьевич

    Смирнов Александр Юрьевич

    Генеральный директор Ассоциации организаций оборонно-промышленного комплекса - производителей медицинских изделий и оборудования

    Я был практически на всех Инномедах, видел их в динамике. Этот Форум стал уже форумом федерального значения. Он очень важен и нужен. Многие специалисты отзываются о нем очень хорошо и говорят, что здесь на форуме возникают новые идеи и новые взаимодействия.
  • Фото Габриэль Кочоф

    Габриэль Кочоф

    Посол Республики Бенин в РФ

    Деловые встречи, проведенные в рамках форума, были продуктивными, особый интерес вызвала выставка инноваций и медицинских технологий. Надеемся, в наших общих силах найти им наилучшее применение во имя здоровья, благополучия наших граждан и развития партнерских связей между нашими народами
  • Фото Дралин Михаил

    Дралин Михаил

    Председатель правления банка «Кузнецкий»

    Участие в форуме «Innomed-2013» носит стратегический характер. Наша основная задача как финансового учреждения способствовать инновационным разработкам и поддерживать перспективные проекты и начинания, в особенности на территории Пензенской области. Финансирование регионального бизнеса, работающего в области инноваций, позволит впоследствии многим предприятиям выйти на федеральный и международный рынки. Это, в свою очередь, будет способствовать улучшению социально-экономической ситуации региона, что, конечно, положительно отразится на общем уровне жизни населения области